Catalogue Drills and Diagrams

The hub of the TeamsCoach app is the Catalogue.
When TeamsCoach first configures the chosen sport, default catagory folders are created for you. These are: General, Skills, Fitness & Conditioning, Offense, Defense, Set Plays and TEMPLATES.

ALL diagrams are always saved to the General category.

Adding diagrams to Categories

Once saved, you can assign the diagram to as many other categories you'd like to. These are displayed in a popup as a scrollable list if you press the Categories icon at bottom of left toolbar in the Drawing screen. See Drawing, editing & deleting Diagrams



​Many drills can be categorised into multiple different categories.
You can create you own categories by selecting the + sign in the top right of the Catalogue screen.
Give your category a name, the description is optional.
Your own categories will appear below the default categories in the Catalogue.

Editing a Category

You can edit a category by swiping left and exposing the Edit icon next to the category name.

Press the Edti icon to edit the category.

Deleting a Category

You can delete a category by swiping right and exposing the Delete icon next to the category name.

Press the delete icon to delete the category.
Note - if the drills in the category are associated with any plans, you will be notified and asked to continue. If you chose to delete anyway, those drills in that category will no longer be associated with any plan. Those drills will however, still be available to re-assign from the General category.

Deleting a Diagram

You can delete a drill by swiping right and exposing the Delete icon next to the drill.

Press the delete icon to delete the drill.
Note - if the drill is associated with any plans, you will be notified and asked to continue. If you chose to delete anyway, that drill in that category will no longer be associated with any plan. That drill will however, still be available to re-assign from the General category.